Board of Directors

Board of Directors

This Board is looking to fill the following positions:
Treasurer, Career/Leadership Development Chair, Investment/Finance Chair, and Scholarship Chair) If you are willing to serve on this  board, please contact Matt Noble at
matt.noble@fmgtucson.com or 520-990-3250.

Chris Meyers ’63 – Chairman/President
cmeyers@onlineok.com, 580-695-6168

Royce Hammons ’65 – Vice Chairman/President & Finance/Investment Committee Chair
rhammons3@cox.net, 405-239-5931

Jeff Norris ’77 – Secretary
jeff.norris@gexpro.com, 405-826-4365

Warren Dekinder ’82 – Finance/Investment Committee
wdekinder@intechjanus.com, 972-523-0915

Dan Kroll ’86 – Career/Leadership Development Committee Chair
dan.kroll@bakerbotts.com, 713-229-1973

Joe Lancaster ’78 – Treasurer
joe.lancaster1@verizon.net, 214-497-0239

George Schutz ’81 – Scholarship Committee Chair
gschutz99@aol.com, 580-536-6619

Richard Holmes ’69 – Career/Leadership Development Committee
rholmes@hansonholmes.com, 918-232-5821

Alan Ford ’67 – Gift Campaign Committee Chair
alan_ford@ml.com, 918-494-6880