Board of Directors

This Board is looking to fill the following positions: Events Chair and Hall of Fame/Homecoming Chair. If you are willing to serve on this  board, please contact Matt Noble at matt.noble@fmgtucson.com or 520-990-3250.

Ryan Butts ’98 – President
rkbutts@gmail.com, 405-818-3884

John Hester ’81 – Vice President
jhester@insurica.com, 405-556-2277

Bill Ross ’02 – Secretary
wross@KPMG.com,405-517-3196

Allen Coffey  – Treasurer

Russell Wantland ’96 – Architectural/Construction Chair
Russell@PalmerWantland.com, 405-820-8483

Steven Mose ’01– Assistant Treasurer
Steven.Mose@sutherlandglobal.com, 918-362-4536

Robby Hedrick ’01 – Communications Chair
tkdbadass2003@yahoo.com, 405-590-8240

Allen Coffey ’82 – Finance/Investment Chair
acoffey@coleandreed.com, 405-550-5331

Trey Richardson ’87 – Fundraising Chair
trey@sagaconline.com, 202-841-3573

Bob Tracy ’55 – Property Management Chair
tracybbt@earthlink.net, 405-341-5504

Other Directors

Mike Blake ’74
mike.blake@cox.net, 918-770-8900

Myles Davidson ’96
myles_davidson@yahoo.com, 405-650-4118

James Gunderson ’71
jgunderson@sydson.com, 832-860-4623

Russell Kim ‘82
rk@audiodimensions.net, 405-641-1115

Marty Riley ’92
marty.riley@rootwizard.net, 918-760-3868